Giuseppe Pichierri

Direttore
taranto@nuovarredo.it

Giusy Scialpi

Receptionist
reception.taranto@nuovarredo.it

Davide Festa

Venditore
davide.festa@nuovarredo.it

Floriana Antonicelli

Venditore
floriana.antonicelli@nuovarredo.it

Ivano Presicce

Venditore
ivano.presicce@nuovarredo.it

Marco Bartiromo

Venditore
marco.bartiromo@nuovarredo.it

Maria Antonietta Zingarello

Venditore
maria.zingarello@nuovarredo.it

Mirco Solito

Venditore
mirco.solito@nuovarredo.it

Tonia D'Alò

Venditore
tonia.dalo@nuovarredo.it

Marco Stefani

Vice Direttore
marco.stefani@nuovarredo.it